Produits Spéciaux

Products (17)
Tacky Coat, Gallon Tracer White
Tacky Coat, Gallon Tracer White
Catalog NO.100435
Size3.78 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.141/KG
Additional Details
Enduit de protection de cabine à base d'eau qui emprisonne les surpulvérisations, la poussière, la saleté, les peluches et les insectes afin de les empêcher d'abimer vos précieux travaux de peinture. Produit biodégradable, respectueux de l'environnement. Facile à appliquer et à enlever. Augmente les réflexions de lumière dans la cabine.
Tacky Coat, 5-Gallon Tracer White
Tacky Coat, 5-Gallon Tracer White
Catalog NO.100436
Size5 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case19.955/KG
Additional Details
Enduit de protection de cabine à base d'eau qui emprisonne les surpulvérisations, la poussière, la saleté, les peluches et les insectes afin de les empêcher d'abimer vos précieux travaux de peinture. Produit biodégradable, respectueux de l'environnement. Facile à appliquer et à enlever. Augmente les réflexions de lumière dans la cabine.
440Express Applicators
440Express Applicators
Catalog NO.100439
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case2.268/KG
Additional Details
Applicateurs de mousse spécialement conçus pour une utilisation avec le 440Express Micro-Pinhole Eliminator. Chaque paquet contient 12 applicateurs et deux manches
440 Express
440 Express
Catalog NO.100440
Size473 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case3.600/KG
Additional Details
Solution rapide pour micro piqûres difficiles à apercevoir avant l'application de l'apprêt. Ce produit de technologie 1k (brevet en instance) est fait de polyester à haute teneur en solides. Il est facile à appliquer et sèche rapidement. Les essais montrent que lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, le produit 440Express élimine jusqu'à 90 % de toutes les retouches causées par des micro piqûres.
440Express System Kit
440Express System Kit
Catalog NO.100444
Size1 EA
Units/Case1
Wt/Case0.567/KG
Additional Details
Solution rapide pour micro piqûres difficiles à apercevoir avant l'application de l'apprêt. Ce produit de technologie 1k (brevet en instance) est fait de polyester à haute teneur en solides. Il est facile à appliquer et sèche rapidement. Les essais montrent que lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, le produit 440Express élimine jusqu'à 90 % de toutes les retouches causées par des micro piqûres.
Skid-No-More, Gallon
Skid-No-More, Gallon
Catalog NO.100853
Size1 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case18.594/KG
Additional Details
Pour les marches, les porches, les allées, les plongeoirs, les quais, les ponts de bateau et les outils. Skid-No-More est un revêtement antidérapant texturé, contenant du latex acrylique et du caoutchouc broyé. Il est non abrasif, souple et élastique au toucher. Il peut être appliqué sur la plupart des surfaces avec un pinceau, un rouleau ou une raclette. Skid-No-More est de couleur gris moyen, mais peut être teinté à l'aide des agents colorant Evercoat pour obtenir la couleur souhaitée.
Skid-No-More, Quart
Skid-No-More, Quart
Catalog NO.100854
Size1 QT
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.256/KG
Additional Details
Pour les marches, les porches, les allées, les plongeoirs, les quais, les ponts de bateau et les outils. Skid-No-More est un revêtement antidérapant texturé, contenant du latex acrylique et du caoutchouc broyé. Il est non abrasif, souple et élastique au toucher. Il peut être appliqué sur la plupart des surfaces avec un pinceau, un rouleau ou une raclette. Skid-No-More est de couleur gris moyen, mais peut être teinté à l'aide des agents colorant Evercoat pour obtenir la couleur souhaitée.
SMC Resin, Quart
SMC Resin, Quart
Catalog NO.100864
Size1 QT
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.256/KG
Additional Details
Adhérence supérieure à tous les types de SMC et de fibre de verre. La résine SMC à base de polyester est utilisée dans les réparations de pièces et de panneaux en SMC ou en fibre de verre. Plus efficace sur du SMC que les résines conventionnelles à base de fibre de verre. Conçu pour être utilisé avec un mat, une toile et une bande de fibre de verre. Étanche et résistant aux chocs. Temps de travail de 20 à 30 minutes. Durcit pour devenir une surface ponçable plus rapidement que les résines en fibre de verre habituelles. Durcisseur en crème blanche inclus. REMARQUE : Une catalyse correcte et un mélange minutieux sont nécessaires. Lire attentivement les instructions sur le contenant.
SMC Resin, Gallon
SMC Resin, Gallon
Catalog NO.100865
Size1 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case19.048/KG
Additional Details
Adhérence supérieure à tous les types de SMC et de fibre de verre. La résine SMC à base de polyester est utilisée dans les réparations de pièces et de panneaux en SMC ou en fibre de verre. Plus efficace sur du SMC que les résines conventionnelles à base de fibre de verre. Conçu pour être utilisé avec un mat, une toile et une bande de fibre de verre. Étanche et résistant aux chocs. Temps de travail de 20 à 30 minutes. Durcit pour devenir une surface ponçable plus rapidement que les résines en fibre de verre habituelles. Durcisseur en crème blanche inclus. REMARQUE : Une catalyse correcte et un mélange minutieux sont nécessaires. Lire attentivement les instructions sur le contenant.
Metal-2-Metal, Quart
Metal-2-Metal, Quart
Catalog NO.100889
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case8.617/KG
Additional Details
Mastic de carrosserie rempli à l'aluminium pour les surfaces métalliques. Possède une excellente résistance à la corrosion et une adhérence supérieure sur de l'acier galvanisé et de l'aluminium. Résiste à l'affaissement. Plus connu comme « composé le plus proche du plomb ». Résistant à la moisissure. Résistant à la rouille. Bon fini en biseau après ponçage. Réactif liquide Metal-2-Metal™ inclus.
Plastic Honey, Pint
Plastic Honey, Pint
Catalog NO.101249
Size1 PT
Units/Case
Wt/Case8.163/KG
Additional Details
Spécialement mélangé avec une résine incolore de qualité supérieure sans encrassement. S'utilise pour diluer tous les types de mastic pour carrosserie y compris les mastics de qualité supérieure.
Rubr Undrcoat AER - Low VOC
Rubr Undrcoat AER - Low VOC
Catalog NO.101348
Size18 OZ
Units/Case
Wt/Case8.617/KG
Additional Details
Adhère au métal nu ou aux surfaces déjà peintes. Crée une surface résistante, flexible et texturée. Non asphaltique. Peut être utilisé sur les bas de caisse, les bacs à éclaboussures, les passages de roues, les panneaux de carrosserie inférieurs et les dessous de caisse. Conforme à la norme COV. Peignable.
D.O.I. Wet Look, Pint
D.O.I. Wet Look, Pint
Catalog NO.102312
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.710/KG
Additional Details
Durcisseur d'émail acrylique qui permet à tous vos travaux de peinture d'avoir une brillance élevée et de conserver leur caractère distinctif de finition. Il améliore la durabilité du revêtement et le rend résistant aux rayures, aux éclats de pierre, aux nettoyants et aux déversements d'essence.
Black-It-Out, Matte, Aerosol
Black-It-Out, Matte, Aerosol
Catalog NO.102631
Size1 QT
Units/Case
Wt/Case5.896/KG
Additional Details
Revêtement noir durable, conçu pour correspondre à la finition d'origine des garnitures, des moulages, des poignées de porte, des miroirs, des grilles, de l'intérieur et d'autres pièces d'une automobile. Offert en fini mat et satin.
Black-It-Out, Satin, Aerosol
Black-It-Out, Satin, Aerosol
Catalog NO.102641
Size1 PT
Units/Case
Wt/Case5.896/KG
Additional Details
Revêtement noir durable, conçu pour correspondre à la finition d'origine des garnitures, des moulages, des poignées de porte, des miroirs, des grilles, de l'intérieur et d'autres pièces d'une automobile. Offert en fini mat et satin.
Dirt-PIC™
Dirt-PIC™
Catalog NO.108001
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case0.454/KG
Additional Details
Sert à enlever la saleté de la peinture
FG RPR KIT 2-OZ
FG RPR KIT 2-OZ
Catalog NO.108050
Size2 OZ
Units/Case
Wt/Case1.361/KG
Additional Details
Trousse de réparation pour fibre de verre

Specialty Products

Products (1 - 20 of 21)
Disposable Mixing Boards
Part Number100173
Size
Units/Case
Wt/Case
More Details
8 1/2 X 10 - Disposable mixing boards, 100 sheets per board. Easy to tear off. Chemical resistant, non-absorbing sheets
Tacky Coat, Gallon Tracer White
Part Number100435
Size3.78 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.141/KG
More Details
A water-based, protective booth coating that traps paint overspray, dust, dirt, lint and insects to keep them away from your valuable paint jobs. Biodegradable formula, environmentally safe. Easy to apply and remove. Will increase light reflection in the booth.
Tacky Coat, 5-Gallon Tracer White
Part Number100436
Size5 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case19.955/KG
More Details
A water-based, protective booth coating that traps paint overspray, dust, dirt, lint and insects to keep them away from your valuable paint jobs. Biodegradable formula, environmentally safe. Easy to apply and remove. Will increase light reflection in the booth.
440Express Applicators
Part Number100439
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case2.268/KG
More Details
Specially designed foam applicators for use with 440Express Micro-Pinhole Eliminator. Packaged 12 applicators per bag and includes 2 handles
440 Express
A quick fix for micro-pinholes that are hard to identify prior to primer application. This 1K patent-pending technology is a high-solids polyester that is easy to apply and quick to dry. Testing has shown, when used properly, 440Express will eliminate up to 90% of all rework caused by micro-pinholes.
440Express System Kit
Part Number100444
Size1 EA
Units/Case1
Wt/Case0.567/KG
More Details
A quick fix for micro-pinholes that are hard to identify prior to primer application. This 1K patent-pending technology is a high-solids polyester that is easy to apply and quick to dry. Testing has shown, when used properly, 440Express will eliminate up to 90% of all rework caused by micro-pinholes.
Skid-No-More, Gallon
Part Number100853
Size1 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case18.594/KG
More Details
For steps, porches, walkways, diving boards, docks, boat decks and tools. Skid-No-More is a textured non-skid coating, formulated with acrylic latex and ground rubber. It is non-abrasive, pliable and resilient to the touch. It can be applied to most surfaces with a paintbrush, napped roller or squeegee. Skid-No-More is medium gray in color, but can be tinted to other desired colors with Evercoat Color Agents.
Skid-No-More, Quart
Part Number100854
Size1 QT
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.256/KG
More Details
For steps, porches, walkways, diving boards, docks, boat decks and tools. Skid-No-More is a textured non-skid coating, formulated with acrylic latex and ground rubber. It is non-abrasive, pliable and resilient to the touch. It can be applied to most surfaces with a paintbrush, napped roller or squeegee. Skid-No-More is medium gray in color, but can be tinted to other desired colors with Evercoat Color Agents.
SMC Resin, Quart
Part Number100864
Size1 QT
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.256/KG
More Details
Superior adhesion to all types of SMC and fiberglass. SMC resin is a polyester-based resin used for repair of SMC and fiberglass panels and parts. More effective on SMC than conventional fiberglass-type resins. Formulated to use with fiberglass mat, cloth and tape. Waterproof and impact resistant. Working time of 20-30 minutes. Cures to a sandable surface much faster than regular fiberglasss resin. White cream hardener included. NOTE: Correct catalyzation and thorough mixing are necessary. Read directions on can thoroughly.
SMC Resin, Gallon
Part Number100865
Size1 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case19.048/KG
More Details
Superior adhesion to all types of SMC and fiberglass. SMC resin is a polyester-based resin used for repair of SMC and fiberglass panels and parts. More effective on SMC than conventional fiberglass-type resins. Formulated to use with fiberglass mat, cloth and tape. Waterproof and impact resistant. Working time of 20-30 minutes. Cures to a sandable surface much faster than regular fiberglasss resin. White cream hardener included. NOTE: Correct catalyzation and thorough mixing are necessary. Read directions on can thoroughly.
Metal-2-Metal, Quart
Part Number100889
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case8.617/KG
More Details
Aluminum filled body repair filler for metal surfaces. Has excellent corrosion resistance and superior adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Will not sag. Best known as the "nearest thing to lead." Moisture proof. Rustproof. Easily sands to a fine featheredge. Metal-2-Metalâ„¢ liquid reactor included.
SMC Panel Adhesive, Quart
Part Number100994
Size1 QT
Units/Case6
Wt/Case9.524/KG
More Details
The only polyester adhesive strong enough to bond small SMC panels. Repairs small areas on SMC or fiberglass surfaces. May be reinforced with fiberglass mat or cloth. Has superior moisture resistance and lasting strength. Blue cream hardener included.
Plastic Honey, Pint
Part Number101249
Size1 PT
Units/Case
Wt/Case8.163/KG
More Details
Specifically blended with premium stain-free, clog-free resin. Use for thinning all types of body filler including premium fillers.
Rubr Undrcoat QT - Low VOC
Part Number101347
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case5.442/KG
More Details
Adheres to bare metal or previously painted surfaces. Creates a tough, flexible, textured surface. Non-asphaltic, can be used on rocker panels, splash pans, wheel wells, lower body panels and underbodies. VOC Compliant. Paintable.
Rubr Undrcoat AER - Low VOC
Adheres to bare metal or previously painted surfaces. Creates a tough, flexible, textured surface. Non-asphaltic, can be used on rocker panels, splash pans, wheel wells, lower body panels and underbodies. VOC Compliant. Paintable.
D.O.I. Wet Look, 1/4 Pint
Part Number102310
Size0.25 PT
Units/Case
Wt/Case4.535/KG
More Details
An acrylic enamel hardener that gives complete paint jobs a high gloss and retains their Distinctiveness Of Image finish. It improves the coating's durability and makes it resistant to scratches, stone chips, cleaners and gasoline spills.
D.O.I. Wet Look, Pint
Part Number102312
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.710/KG
More Details
An acrylic enamel hardener that gives complete paint jobs a high gloss and retains their Distinctiveness Of Image finish. It improves the coating's durability and makes it resistant to scratches, stone chips, cleaners and gasoline spills.
Black-It-Out, Matte, Aerosol
Part Number102631
Size1 QT
Units/Case
Wt/Case5.896/KG
More Details
Durable black coating designed to match OEM finish on trim, molding, door handles, mirrors, grilles, interior and other automotive parts. Availalbe in matte or satin finish.
Black-It-Out, Satin, Aerosol
Part Number102641
Size1 PT
Units/Case
Wt/Case5.896/KG
More Details
Durable black coating designed to match OEM finish on trim, molding, door handles, mirrors, grilles, interior and other automotive parts. Availalbe in matte or satin finish.
Dirt-PICâ„¢
Part Number108001
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Used to remove dirt from paint