Produits (14)
D.O.I. Wet Look, 1/4 Pint
Référence102310
Dimensions0.25 PT
Unité/boîte
Poids/boîte4.535/KG
Plus de détails
Durcisseur d'émail acrylique qui permet à tous vos travaux de peinture d'avoir une brillance élevée et de conserver leur caractère distinctif de finition. Il améliore la durabilité du revêtement et le rend résistant aux rayures, aux éclats de pierre, aux nettoyants et aux déversements d'essence.
D.O.I. Wet Look, Pint
Référence102312
Dimensions1 CA
Unité/boîte
Poids/boîte7.710/KG
Plus de détails
Durcisseur d'émail acrylique qui permet à tous vos travaux de peinture d'avoir une brillance élevée et de conserver leur caractère distinctif de finition. Il améliore la durabilité du revêtement et le rend résistant aux rayures, aux éclats de pierre, aux nettoyants et aux déversements d'essence.
Dark Foam Glaze, Quart
Référence100042
Dimensions946 ML
Unité/boîte12
Poids/boîte12.245/KG
Plus de détails
Élimine les marques de vagues des composés sur les peintures foncées en laissant une finition à haute brillance sans vagues. Restaure la clarté et la profondeur de la couleur. Utiliser avec une éponge en mousse polissante. Excellent pour tous les types de peinture de finition. Sans danger pour l'atelier de carrosserie.
Direct to Metal Activator
Référence102288
Dimensions946 ML
Unité/boîte
Poids/boîte
Plus de détails
Direct to Metal Primer Surfacer est un apprêt surfactant à l'uréthane à deux composants avec une excellente pellicule qui se sable facilement. Il possède d'excellentes propriétés anti-corrosion et peut être utilisé sur une variété de substrats pour automobile. DTM Primer Surfacer se vaporise facilement et se nivelle à une surface presque sans texture. - Not Available in all markets
Direct to Metal Primer
Référence102277
Dimensions
Unité/boîte4
Poids/boîte
Plus de détails
Direct to Metal Primer Surfacer est un apprêt surfactant à l'uréthane à deux composants avec une excellente pellicule qui se sable facilement. Il possède d'excellentes propriétés anti-corrosion et peut être utilisé sur une variété de substrats pour automobile. DTM Primer Surfacer se vaporise facilement et se nivelle à une surface presque sans texture. - Not available in All Markets.
Dirt-PIC™
Référence108001
Dimensions1 CA
Unité/boîte
Poids/boîte0.454/KG
Plus de détails
Sert à enlever la saleté de la peinture
Dispenser, Putty Pusher
Référence100171
Dimensions1 EA
Unité/boîte
Poids/boîte9.524/KG
Plus de détails
Pistolet à calfeutrer manuel robuste. Permet d'appliquer des sceaux de trois et de cinq gallons de mastic en tirant simplement sur la poignée. Utilise un ensemble de couvercles de valve jetable fourni avec tous les seaux de mastic. Élimine les fuites, les encrassages et les déchets. Protège le mastic contre la poussière, la saleté, l'eau, l'huile et d'autres contaminants. Fini peinture en poudre durable résistant à l'écaillage et à la rouille.
Dispensing Gun, 825ml
Référence100835
Dimensions825 ML
Unité/boîte1
Poids/boîte2.721/KG
Plus de détails
Distributeur pour cartouches Quantum 825 ml
Dura Build 2.1 Gray Gal
Référence102260
Dimensions3.78 LT
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte21.315/KG
Plus de détails
A VOC compliant acrylic lacquer primer surfacer that easily fills grind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. Sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimal shrinkage. Can be applied to prepared metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood,fiberglass and aged sanded O.E.M. topcoats.
Dura Build 2.1 Gray Quart
Référence102261
Dimensions946 ML
Unité/boîte4
Poids/boîte8.163/KG
Plus de détails
A VOC compliant acrylic lacquer primer surfacer that easily fills grind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. Sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimal shrinkage. Can be applied to prepared metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood,fiberglass and aged sanded O.E.M. topcoats.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Gray, Gallon
Référence102274
Dimensions3.78 LT
Unité/boîte4
Poids/boîte21.315/KG
Plus de détails
Apprêt surfaçant acrylique supérieur au pouvoir garnissant élevé permettant de remplir facilement les marques de meulage, de ponçage et d'autres imperfections de surface mineures. Se ponce facilement afin d'offrir un fini ultra-fin avec un rétrécissement minimal et peut être appliqué sur du métal, du mastic pour carrosserie, du mastic de vitrier en polyester, du bois, de la fibre de verre et des couches de finition d'origine vieillies, préalablement poncées.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Gray, Quart
Référence102273
Dimensions946 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte8.617/KG
Plus de détails
Apprêt surfaçant acrylique supérieur au pouvoir garnissant élevé permettant de remplir facilement les marques de meulage, de ponçage et d'autres imperfections de surface mineures. Se ponce facilement afin d'offrir un fini ultra-fin avec un rétrécissement minimal et peut être appliqué sur du métal, du mastic pour carrosserie, du mastic de vitrier en polyester, du bois, de la fibre de verre et des couches de finition d'origine vieillies, préalablement poncées.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Red Oxide, Gallon
Référence102284
Dimensions3.78 LT
Unité/boîte4
Poids/boîte21.769/KG
Plus de détails
Apprêt surfaçant acrylique supérieur au pouvoir garnissant élevé permettant de remplir facilement les marques de meulage, de ponçage et d'autres imperfections de surface mineures. Se ponce facilement afin d'offrir un fini ultra-fin avec un rétrécissement minimal et peut être appliqué sur du métal, du mastic pour carrosserie, du mastic de vitrier en polyester, du bois, de la fibre de verre et des couches de finition d'origine vieillies, préalablement poncées.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Red Oxide, Quart
Référence102283
Dimensions946 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte8.617/KG
Plus de détails
Apprêt surfaçant acrylique supérieur au pouvoir garnissant élevé permettant de remplir facilement les marques de meulage, de ponçage et d'autres imperfections de surface mineures. Se ponce facilement afin d'offrir un fini ultra-fin avec un rétrécissement minimal et peut être appliqué sur du métal, du mastic pour carrosserie, du mastic de vitrier en polyester, du bois, de la fibre de verre et des couches de finition d'origine vieillies, préalablement poncées.

Products (16)
Dark Foam Glaze, Quart
Part Number100042
Size946 ML
Units/Case12
Wt/Case12.245/KG
More Details
Removes compound swirl marks from dark-colored paints leaving a high-gloss, swirl-free finish. It restores color clarity and depth. Use with a foam polishing pad. Excellent for all types of paint finishes. Body Shop Safe
Dispenser, Putty Pusher
Part Number100171
Size1 EA
Units/Case
Wt/Case9.524/KG
More Details
Heavy duty, mechanically operated, body filler dispenser. Easily dispenses three and five gallon pails of body filler by simply pulling the handle. Uses a disposable valve cap assembly which comes with every new pail of filler. Eliminates leaking, clogging and waste. Keeps filler free of dust, dirt, water, oil and other contaminants. Durable, powder-coated finish resists chipping and rusting.
Disposable Mixing Boards
Part Number100173
Size
Units/Case
Wt/Case
More Details
8 1/2 X 10 - Disposable mixing boards, 100 sheets per board. Easy to tear off. Chemical resistant, non-absorbing sheets
Disposable Mixing Boards
Part Number100174
Size
Units/Case
Wt/Case
More Details
11 X 17 disposable mixing boards. Easy to tear off, 100 sheets per board. Non- Absorbing, chemical resistant sheets
Dispensing Gun, 825ml
Part Number100835
Size825 ML
Units/Case1
Wt/Case2.721/KG
More Details
Dispenser for Quantum 825 mL Cartridges
Dura Build 2.1 Gray Gal
Part Number102260
Size3.78 LT
Units/Case6
Wt/Case21.315/KG
More Details
A VOC compliant acrylic lacquer primer surfacer that easily fills grind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. Sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimal shrinkage. Can be applied to prepared metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood,fiberglass and aged sanded O.E.M. topcoats.
Dura Build 2.1 Gray Quart
Part Number102261
Size946 ML
Units/Case4
Wt/Case8.163/KG
More Details
A VOC compliant acrylic lacquer primer surfacer that easily fills grind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. Sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimal shrinkage. Can be applied to prepared metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood,fiberglass and aged sanded O.E.M. topcoats.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Gray, Quart
Part Number102273
Size946 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case8.617/KG
More Details
A premium high-build acrylic primer surfacer that easily fills gind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. It sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimum shrinkage and can be applied to metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood, fiberglass and aged sanded OEM topcoats.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Gray, Gallon
Part Number102274
Size3.78 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case21.315/KG
More Details
A premium high-build acrylic primer surfacer that easily fills gind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. It sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimum shrinkage and can be applied to metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood, fiberglass and aged sanded OEM topcoats.
Direct to Metal Primer
Evercoat DTM Primer Surfacer is a two-component, urethane primer with excellent film-build and sands easily. It has excellent anti-corrosion properties and can be used on a variety of automotive substrates. DTM Primer Surfacer is easy to spray and levels to an almost texture-free surface. It mixes 4 to 1 with DTM Activator 102288. - Not Available in All Markets.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Red Oxide, Quart
Part Number102283
Size946 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case8.617/KG
More Details
A premium high-build acrylic primer surfacer that easily fills gind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. It sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimum shrinkage and can be applied to metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood, fiberglass and aged sanded OEM topcoats.
Dura Build Acrylic Primer, Red Oxide, Gallon
Part Number102284
Size3.78 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case21.769/KG
More Details
A premium high-build acrylic primer surfacer that easily fills gind marks, sand scratches and other minor surface imperfections. It sands easily to an ultra-fine finish with minimum shrinkage and can be applied to metal, body filler, polyester glazing putty, wood, fiberglass and aged sanded OEM topcoats.
Direct to Metal Activator
DTM Primer Surfacer Activator is designed for use with Evercoat 102277 DTM Primer Surfacer, 2.1 VOC providing a thorough cross-link cure for maximum performance. Not Available in All Markets
D.O.I. Wet Look, 1/4 Pint
Part Number102310
Size0.25 PT
Units/Case
Wt/Case4.535/KG
More Details
An acrylic enamel hardener that gives complete paint jobs a high gloss and retains their Distinctiveness Of Image finish. It improves the coating's durability and makes it resistant to scratches, stone chips, cleaners and gasoline spills.
D.O.I. Wet Look, Pint
Part Number102312
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case7.710/KG
More Details
An acrylic enamel hardener that gives complete paint jobs a high gloss and retains their Distinctiveness Of Image finish. It improves the coating's durability and makes it resistant to scratches, stone chips, cleaners and gasoline spills.
Dirt-PICâ„¢
Part Number108001
Size1 CA
Units/Case
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Used to remove dirt from paint