Produits (21 - 33 of 33)
Rage Gold
Référence104168
Dimensions1.6 LT
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte12.400/KG
Plus de détails
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Not available in all markets.
Plastic Repair Adhesive - Fast Set Urethane
Référence104180
Dimensions50 ML
Unité/boîte12
Poids/boîte1.000/KG
Plus de détails
A two-component urethane repair material that provides incredible strength and sandability with a fast cure time. - NOT AVAILABLE IN ALL MARKETS
Plastic Repair Adhesive - Super-Fast Urethane
Référence104181
Dimensions50 ML
Unité/boîte12
Poids/boîte1.000/KG
Plus de détails
A two-component urethane repair material that provides incredible strength and sandability with a fast cure time. NOT AVAILABLE IN ALL MARKETS
Adhesion Promoter
Référence104186
Dimensions400 ML
Unité/boîte12
Poids/boîte4.400/KG
Plus de détails
Le primaire d'adhérence est un mélange de résines formulé pour créer une liaison chimique qui améliore l'adhérence des résines de réparation de plastique et peintures sur des plastiques souples et semi-rigides.
Mixing Tips for 50 ml Cartridges
Référence104188
Dimensions50 ML
Unité/boîte12
Poids/boîte0.540/KG
Plus de détails
Mixing Tips for 50 ml Cartridges - NOT AVAILABLE IN ALL MARKETS
Panel Prep
Référence104189
Dimensions400 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte2.700/KG
Plus de détails
Panel Prep is a general CFC free cleaner formulated to remove solvent and water based surface contaminants from plastic parts prior to the repair process. Easy wipe on application with a clean cloth and wipe off. Fast drying with no residue. Can be used with epoxy and urethane repair products. - NOT AVAILABLE IN ALL MARKETS
Polyflex
Référence104411
Dimensions880 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte6.800/KG
Plus de détails
Mastic souple polyester brillant conçu pour le remplissage ponctuel et la finition des zones de réparation sur pare-chocs et pièces plastiques souples. Sa viscosité diluable est idéale pour le remplissage d'imperfections mineures telles que rayures de poussière, coups, creux et rayures profondes. Possibilité d'ajouter du Poly-Flex™ pour la finition de zones de réparation ou de grandes surfaces dont la peinture est encore intacte. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.
440 Express
Référence104415
Dimensions118 ML
Unité/boîte12
Poids/boîte1.600/KG
Plus de détails
L’éliminateur de micro-piqûres 440Express permet de réparer rapidement les micro-piqûres qui sont difficiles à identifier avant l’application d’une couche d’apprêt. Cette technologie 1K en instance de brevet est un polyester à haute teneur en solides qui est facile à appliquer et qui sèche rapidement. Des essais ont démontré que, s’il est utilisé correctement, le 440Express élimine jusqu’à 90 % de toutes les reprises causées par les micro-piqûres.
Metal Glaze UItra
Référence104425
Dimensions880 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte6.700/KG
Plus de détails
METAL GLAZE® Ultra est le meilleur mastic polyester de ponçage au monde pour utilisation en tant que couche de finition sur le mastic, de grands panneaux ou le remplissage de petit espaces. Ses qualités de ponçage incomparables sont le résultat du brevet EcoResin™ en attente de brevet. Formulé avec ZNX-7® pour une meilleure adhérence. Agent de durcissement en crème bleu inclus.
440 Express
Référence104440
Dimensions473 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte3.600/KG
Plus de détails
L’éliminateur de micro-piqûres 440Express permet de réparer rapidement les micro-piqûres qui sont difficiles à identifier avant l’application d’une couche d’apprêt. Cette technologie 1K en instance de brevet est un polyester à haute teneur en solides qui est facile à appliquer et qui sèche rapidement. Des essais ont démontré que, s’il est utilisé correctement, le 440Express élimine jusqu’à 90 % de toutes les reprises causées par les micro-piqûres.
Slick Sand
Référence104708
Dimensions946 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte9.100/KG
Plus de détails
Surfaçants primaires polyester à ultrahaute tenue et haute teneur en solides assurant une excellente adhérence sur métal, métal galvanisé, aluminium, bois, fibre de verre, SMC et apprêt pour carrosserie. Convient parfaitement aux grandes surfaces inégales. Activateur MEKP inclus.
Slick Sand
Référence104709
Dimensions3.78 LT
Unité/boîte4
Poids/boîte24.100/KG
Plus de détails
Surfaçants primaires polyester à ultrahaute tenue et haute teneur en solides assurant une excellente adhérence sur métal, métal galvanisé, aluminium, bois, fibre de verre, SMC et apprêt pour carrosserie. Convient parfaitement aux grandes surfaces inégales. Activateur MEKP inclus.
Multi-Fix
Référence104898
Dimensions250 ML
Unité/boîte6
Poids/boîte1.500/KG
Plus de détails
La réparation plastique Multi-Fix est un produit de réparation époxy à deux composants assurant vitesse, résistance incroyable et ponçabilité. Cet époxy à durcissement rapide simplifie la réparation des plastiques en éliminant l'identification du support et le primaire d'adhérence. Le Multi-Fix est idéal pour la réparation des déchirures, coups et rayures dans les pièces en plastique et autres applications de réparation rapide.

Products (21 - 28 of 28)
Rage Gold
Part Number104168
Size1.6 LT
Units/Case6
Wt/Case12.400/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Not available in all markets.
Polyflex
Part Number104411
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.800/KG
More Details
A flexible polyester glazing putty designed for spot filling and skim coating over repair areas on flexible bumpers and plastic parts. Its flowable viscosity is ideal for filling minor imperfections such as sand scratches, nicks, dings and gouges. Poly-Flex™ may also be used to skim coat over repair areas or large surface areas that have the original paint still intact. Blue cream hardener included.
440 Express
A quick fix for micro-pinholes that are hard to identify prior to primer application. This 1K patent-pending technology is a high-solids polyester that is easy to apply and quick to dry. Testing has shown, when used properly, 440Express will eliminate up to 90% of all rework caused by micro-pinholes.
Metal Glaze UItra
METAL GLAZE® Ultra is the world’s best sanding polyester putty for use as a finishing coat over body filler, large panels, or small spot filling. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patent pending EcoResin™. Formulated with ZNX-7® for improved adhesion. Blue cream hardener included.
440 Express
Part Number104440
Size473 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case3.600/KG
More Details
A quick fix for micro-pinholes that are hard to identify prior to primer application. This 1K patent-pending technology is a high-solids polyester that is easy to apply and quick to dry. Testing has shown, when used properly, 440Express will eliminate up to 90% of all rework caused by micro-pinholes.
Slick Sand
Part Number104708
Size946 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case9.100/KG
More Details
A high-solids, extra high-build polyester based primer surfacer that offers excellent adhesion to metal, galvanized metal, aluminum, wood, fiberglass, SMC, and body filler. Ideally suited for large uneven surfaces. MEKP activator included.
Slick Sand
Part Number104709
Size3.78 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case24.100/KG
More Details
A high-solids, extra high-build polyester based primer surfacer that offers excellent adhesion to metal, galvanized metal, aluminum, wood, fiberglass, SMC, and body filler. Ideally suited for large uneven surfaces. MEKP activator included.
Multi-Fix
Part Number104898
Size250 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case1.500/KG
More Details
Multi-Fix plastic repair is a two component epoxy repair material that provides speed, incredible strength and sandability. This fast setting epoxy simplifies the plastic repair process by eliminating substrate identification and adhesion promoter. Multi-Fix is ideal for fixing tears, nicks and gouges in plastic parts and other quick fix applications.